Weitere News anzeigen
Parameterisation of LabSystem products
All LabSystem products from SCHNEIDER are universally programmable. All parameters can be programmed and called up via the LON network and, if necessary, on-site using the service module or PC software.
 
PC-Software (PC2500)
PC2500 PC software is designed for easy parameter assignment and calling up actual and setpoint values for all controls, volumetric flow, group, laboratory and variable volumetric flow controllers. The software can be run in WINDOWS and also allows generation of measurement and acceptance reports.
 
Quote request text PC2500     Quote request text PC2500 Quote request text PC2500
Operating and installation instructions PC2500       Operating and installation instructions PC2500
 
SVM-100

This product was discontinued. We recommend to use our PC software PC2500 instead.

The SVM-100 Service module is suitable for parameter assignment and calling up actual and setpoint values for all controls, volumetric flow, group, laboratory and variable volumetric flow controllers. It is designed as a rugged unit for field use.

 
Operating and installation instructions SVM100       Operating and installation instructions SVM100
 
Hans Schneider Elektronik GmbH
Industriestraße 4
D-61449 Steinbach (Taunus)
Tel. +49 (0)6171 88479 - 0
Fax +49 (0)6171 88479 - 99

Weitere News anzeigen
Servicemodule + PC Software
Alle LabSystem Produkte von SCHNEIDER sind durchgängig programmierbar. Sämtliche Parameter lassen sich über das LON-Netzwerk und wahlweise vor Ort mit dem Servicemodul oder der PC-Software programmieren und abrufen.
 
PC2500
Die PC-Software PC-2500 ist für die komfortable Parametrierung und zum Abruf aller Ist- und Sollwerte für Regelungen, Volumenstromüberwachung, Gruppenregler, Labor-Controller und variable Volumenstromregler geeignet. Die Software ist unter dem Betriebssystem WINDOWS lauffähig und ermöglicht auch die Erstellung von Mess- und Abnahmeprotokollen.
 
Ausschreibungstext PC2500     Ausschreibungstext PC2500 Ausschreibungstext PC2500
Bedienungsanleitung PC2500       Bedienungsanleitung PC2500
 
SVM-100

Dieses Produkt ist abgekündigt. Wir empfehlen Ihnen ersatzweise die PC Software PC2500.

Das Servicemodul SVM-100 ist für die Parametrierung und zum Abruf aller Ist- und Sollwerte für Regelungen, Volumenstromüberwachung, Gruppenregler, Labor-Controller und variable Volumenstromregler geeignet. Es ist als robustes Feldgerät konzipiert.

 
Ausschreibungstext SVM-100     Ausschreibungstext SVM-100 Ausschreibungstext SVM-100
Bedienungsanleitung SVM-100       Bedienungsanleitung SVM-100
 
Hans Schneider Elektronik GmbH
Industriestraße 4
D-61449 Steinbach (Taunus)
Tel. +49 (0)6171 88479 - 0
Fax +49 (0)6171 88479 - 99