Weitere News anzeigen
Ansprechpartner
Geschäftsleitung
Dipl.-Math. Bernd Drost
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-0
bernd.drost@schneider-elektronik.de
Vertrieb
Herr Andreas Nagel
Vertriebsleiter National
Telefon: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-89
andreas.nagel@schneider-elektronik.de
Herr Bernd Ruhwinkel
Vertriebsleiter International
Telefon: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-82
bernd.ruhwinkel@schneider-elektronik.de
Herr Florian Pulsfort-Sinningen
Telefon: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-66
florian.pulsfort@schneider-elektronik.de
Vertrieb
Niederlassung Norddeutschland
in Lingen (Ems)
Herr Bernd Ruhwinkel
Vertriebsleiter International
Telefon: +49 (0) 591 / 146 915 - 70
bernd.ruhwinkel@schneider-elektronik.de
Herr Florian Pulsfort-Sinningen
Telefon: +49 (0) 591 / 146 962 - 91
florian.pulsfort@schneider-elektronik.de
Vertrieb China
Vertrieb Spanien
Herr Iñaki Aldamizetxebarria Leizaola
inaki.aldamiz@schneider-elektronik.com
Projektleitung
Herr Dirk Streitenberger
Projektleiter
Telefon: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-23
dirk.streitenberger@schneider-elektronik.de
Technische Projektunterstützung
Herr Murat Cosar
Telefon: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-25
murat.cosar@schneider-elektronik.de
Herr Paul Dietz
Telefon: +49 (0) 160 / 5508046
paul.dietz@schneider-elektronik.de
Herr Pascal Jahn
Telefon: +49 (0) 160 / 98704978
pascal.jahn@schneider-elektronik.de
Herr Johann Schmidt
Telefon: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-24
johann.schmidt@schneider-elektronik.de
Technische Kundenbetreuung
Herr Norbert Krüger
Hotline: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479 - 135
norbert.krueger@schneider-elektronik.de
Marketing
Frau Tessa Beck
Telefon: +49 (0) 6171 / 88479-80
tessa.beck@schneider-elektronik.de
Hans Schneider Elektronik GmbH
Industriestraße 4
D-61449 Steinbach (Taunus)
Tel. +49 (0)6171 88479 - 0
Fax +49 (0)6171 88479 - 99